

Senate Standing Committee on Economics

Chair

Senator Annette Hurley

Deputy Chair

Senator Alan Eggleston

Members

Senator Doug Cameron Senator Mark Furner Senator Mathias Cormann Senator Louise Pratt

Other Attending Senators Senator the Hon Eric Abetz

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary Senate Standing Committee on Economics PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3540 **Fax:** 02 6277 5719

Email: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Interneta

http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics/

Inquiry into the Excise Legislation Amendment (Condensate) Bill 2008 and the Excise Tariff Amendment (Condensate) Bill 2008

Date Tuesday, 15 July 2008

Start 9:00am

Venue Perth Legislative Assembly,

Committee Room 2

Legislative Assembly Committee Office

Address Level 1, 11 Harvest Terrace, West Perth, WA

9:00-9:45am	Australian Petroleum Production and Exploration Association (APPEA) Ms Belinda Robinson, Chief Executive Mr Noel Mullen, Deputy Chief Executive - Commercial and Corporate
9:45-10:45am	North West Shelf Venture (NWSV) Ms Eve Howell, Executive Vice President Mr Rob Cole (TBC)

Finish: 10.45am